Marketing Checkpoint

Zubees?

Steve Jones

Just wondering what happened to the Zubees. They are hard to find these days. What's going on that many of the sites have either gotten rid of them or you need to upgrade to get any. 

Zubee Zone stopped paying cash for collecting Zubee coins. Since John stopped paying, the members stopped collecting.

sad but true. zubeezone has lost its worth in eyes of both members and owners

The zubee zone members got me excited, and I started collecting coins and even started my own teen. :)

But, the passion from the members are gone. No incentive for them to collect coins. :(

Zubee Zone stopped paying cash for collecting Zubee coins. Since John stopped paying, the members stopped collecting.

I think its more than just about the cash. Not everyone is running after that small amount that you could get by trade on the market. If Zubee Zone had made a timely transition to alternatives on the marketplace, had provided some sort of alternative excitement to the site and the owner had been more present and active in keeping owners and members updated, it would have retained the interest of more members and owners than it has, even though it would not be close to as much as before. The initial shock needed time to wear off. Word is that John the owner, has been sick again and had surgery. People are still collecting though, and there will always be members going in there, as long as at least Traffic Swirl still has coins. So far, over 60% of our team of 500+ members has claimed at least one coin this week.

Just to add something here, which I find interesting. There are still a few members who are actively going out of their way to collect coins. Not all the coins, but some. Most likely they're doing this for the benefit of the team more than anything. But what is interesting, is that these members are the ones that I would consider some the most likely to upgrade in TEs (not to earn more from surfing or rewards, but from promoting).