Marketing Checkpoint

I am considering using this and want to know if anyone else has used the serive.

You Can Get Articles about any topic custom written for you in as little as 3 hours.

By hiring their quality writers to write articles and other content for your website.

They say they can provide high quality professional articles on any topic quickly and cheaply.

That you can get Your Website Content created on demand.

They have an army of talented content writers ready and available to help you!

You can become a member Hire Writers For Free, and you only pay for an article if you are totally satisfied with it.

Has anyone used this service?

I have never seen this site before. There are several of them out there. It is good that you can view and approve the article before you pay. You do not seem to have anything to lose, except time. You just have to test out some places and see what is best for you. I am a writer myself, so I do not use these sites. Give the writers a chance.
Andrea

• 5 months later...

I see two different writing skills used in article marketing. An article that looks like it was written by a Philadelphia Lawyer and takes one of same stature to read it. Or an easy to read article that reads as if you were standing there speaking to the writer in person. I find the best way to write is to write like you talk.

After all, if you were to meet that person at a function, would he/she sound like you expected from their writings?

It maybe not a great analogy, but if you are having a hard time writing, just write like you talk. Your articles may be more appealing.

Later

Robert

• 5 months later...