Marketing Checkpoint

New Starter totally confused !

piperdg147

Hi Guys,

Derek Clifford Gibson here 74 year old pensioner trying to make sense of what is going on and needing some basic guidance to get started to earn at least some money to supplement my pension. I cannot believe I have been on the www since 1991 and still not made a penny !!! I spend most of my time online searching for easier ways to make money without money but keep coming up against brick walls.

Hopefully I can make this one work.

I am a retired Mechanical engineer after working for 50 plus years in the Engineering industry in Oil, Gas, Petrochemicals and Nuclear Engineering working all over the world while travelling extensively and having lived in over 40 different countries. But now I am stuck in Aberdeen in a grotty little flat. Hopefully I can create an online presence and enough money to move abroad to a warmer climate such as Cyprus.

I am hoping to start meeting more people like me looking for a golden opportunity to progress and improve my circumstances. Maybe this forum is the starting point.

To OUR Success Guys!!

Hello Derek,

Joseph here.

I can understand how you are feeling.

I will soon be  joining your rank as an esteemed pensioner.

-removed affiliate promotion - not allowed-

Edited by Darren Olander
removed affiliate promotion

banner714.png

Welcome my name is Joseph.I love family life and miss the closeness we all enjoyed pre Covid 19 Virus.
I also love designing and creating jewellery with an Irish theme @ "Celtic Spirals" Jewellery Designs:,My pieces are show-cased & sold @ my new "Flexxity"  website store.
We have recently up-dated our awesome  SFI System and simplified our wondereful SFI  web-site. 

Hi Derek, Welcome to MC! I’m retired after 40 short years as an Admin. Secretary. I miss the interaction with crazy co-workers, but now, I’m enjoying working from home!